Poppers Poppers Guide Poppers Forum Poppers Reviews

Bottom Training

Posted on Poppers Guide's Forum

Topic created by Beginner bottom
on Tue, 8 Feb 2022 at 13:40

Beginner bottom said on Tue, 8 Feb 2022 at 13:40...

I am very new to all this and want to be a bottom and I have heard many times reading different stories that poppers really help you to become a bottom just wondering if it’s really true. Can’t wait to try bottoming but want to make sure I do it right so i come back for more. Thanks.

Alex said on Sun, 13 Feb 2022 at 09:19...

Honestly it varies. For me it definitely helps, I have a semi-regular guy I meet with who always has poppers. I need them otherwise he has to work my hole for a very long time before we can begin actually having sex. I never get nauseous or headaches but some people do. For me I feel very euphoric, horny, and a bit lightheaded but nothing too crazy on that side of things. It makes a cock or a tongue even touch my hole and I go crazy and want it inside me. For some people they don't like it at all, for me it makes sex at least twice as good. I'd say you have to try it once. Unless they are old, don't do what you might see some people do and deeply inhale from one nostril and immediately deep inhale on the other. It might make you anxious or overwhelmed. Now that I'm used to them, usually the guy who I meet with will give them to me that way while I suck him as an introduction, but I don't think I could handle especially new poppers in that dosage the first few times I tried them

Beginner bottom said on Thu, 17 Feb 2022 at 02:59...