Poppers Poppers Guide Poppers Forum Poppers Reviews

Safety, overuse, side effects
  – your experience?

Jack T. said on Fri, 27 Jul 2012 at 14:48...

When used as intended, poppers are probably the safest recreational substance out there. But, as with anything, moderation is the key. Have you ever had a bad time using poppers? Have you ever did just a little too much? How did it feel? What would you warn others not to do?

Please share your experience – you will help others not to make the same mistake. Thanks!

Dgc said on Tue, 4 Dec 2012 at 17:16...

I used poppers pretty heavily one day and engaged in oral (unprotected) and anal (protected) sex until worn out. The next day within several hours had night sweats and a general feeling of nausea. After reading everything online about std's it seemed too early for symptoms of any disease so I began wondering if it was the poppers making me feel lousy. Any thoughts?

JR said on Mon, 13 May 2013 at 22:13...

One time, I was laying on my back and tried to sniff the bottle. The poppers poured down my nose and gave be a pretty wicked chemical burn in my nose and throat. Be careful! Other then that, awesome times!

Nearly Poppedit said on Sat, 15 Jun 2013 at 17:53...

A few years ago whilst experimenting with Poppers and Alcohol I nearly killed myself. I was masturbating whilst watching a hard core girly film sniffing and drinking wine until I was just on the verge of cummin then I would stop a few minutes until the euphoric feeling dissapated then begin the cycle. Believe it or not I managed this for 8 hours and felt that I needed just one more cycle to achieve the ultimate male orgasm.
Unfortunately I decided to inhale the popper by mouth and immediately collapsed on my bed in a comatose state for about 4 hours. I could still think logically and was aware of my surroundings but could not move anything at all and pissed in my bed not being able to do anything about it. I lay there extremely frightened as i knew if I puked i would die. For that 4 hours I concentrated on not puking and came round. Any thoughts?

MB said on Sat, 15 Jun 2013 at 20:04...

Referring to a previous discussion by Nearly Popped it I wouldn't be surprised if thats how Kurt Cobain from Nirvana accidentally killed himself trying to have the ultimate wank!!! An excess of poppers inhaled by mouth and alcohol excess probably did him in. Just be aware of this and take care.

TimmyT said on Sat, 24 Aug 2013 at 15:08...

I use poppers regularly when i play with my large toy collection. Sniffing from the bottle and lettting some absorb into a handkerchief and holding over the nostrils works a treat. Over and above the loosening I get from them, I aklso use them when I give myself a workout with my Fleshjack can. However I save the sniff to the very end so as to get a mindblowing orgasm to finish. I usually come a lot more this way

visitor said on Wed, 16 Oct 2013 at 23:19...

I was hitting the poppers pretty heavy one night and lost part of my vision. It was a big spot right in the center of my eyesight and it didn't go away after the high, or later that night, or the next day... I was really scared and did some research online and learned that this has been happening to people occasionally with the stronger poppers that are on the market. After a few weeks my vision came back but I've heard that other people suffered permanent damage. With this kind of eyesight damage you can't read anymore, or do some tasks like driving. Be aware that there are indeed risks and please don't overdo it.

shaun said on Sun, 27 Oct 2013 at 20:08...

How do I yous it

Ray said on Mon, 11 Nov 2013 at 03:54...

Does anybody know if poppers can be mailed by regular US Mail? I have a friend in another city 4 hrs away that cannot find poppers anywhere. He wants me to mail him one bottle. Is this recommended?

Gaydar said on Mon, 16 Dec 2013 at 17:07...

I love. Sniffing poppers. When my boy friend rims my ars. The feeling is crazy. He eats it Poppers is safer then drink

Falkirk1975 said on Sat, 21 Dec 2013 at 17:12...

Enjoyed poppers for years but recently noticed lips and nails becoming blue
This doesn'y happen when I use Jungle Juice but tends to happen with all other brands
Any ideas

phoenix said on Wed, 1 Jan 2014 at 09:00...

I suppose I got eye damage by using pp. Does anyone know whether there is a link between use of pp and the induction of vitreous eye floaters?

bobina said on Wed, 29 Jan 2014 at 07:10...

i have them too ...eye floaters ...is that of using pp of normally because we are getting old (er) and some people have that problem ?

is there a link ??

robin said on Mon, 10 Feb 2014 at 18:37...

I have the same problem with my eyes. Mostly it is over after three days but can last longer.

Archives said on Sun, 23 Feb 2014 at 22:48...

I have a few times had massive, intense pain in my head from poppers, immediately disabling and feeling very dangerously serious. It 'felt' like what I imagine a brain hemorrhage or stroke might feel like but faded after a minute or two. I wasn't drinking much at the time. I rarely use them but the last time I did I was fine. That time, however, with an old bottle which quickly became ineffective within the space of an hour. I don't think this is a safe drug at all, although statistically safer than may others.

Can anyone suggest a brand that is not so strong?

Has anyone researched any of these medical theories/rumours about poppers suppressing or destroying the immune system and causing AIDS type IS failures, serious degenerative diseases and cancers?

Mac said on Thu, 27 Feb 2014 at 21:10...

I use poppers on occasion. I have experienced the dark spots in my vision afterward. It goes away shortly, but happens almost every time I indulge in poppers.

I have also noticed that my lips turn slightly blue afterward. Sometimes the blue tint stays for days or is gone quickly.

ericdumptruck said on Mon, 17 Mar 2014 at 22:41...

i use poppers pretty regularly, usually after a long day at work when i need to get off to some porn. but am i killing alot of brain cells? will it make me go blind?

john said on Fri, 28 Mar 2014 at 23:08...

i have a cavernous hemangioma in my mid-brain. i read a previous post that said if one has a cardiovascular problem they may not want to use poppers. i know cardio refers to the heart. but, if anyone is familar with cav. hemangiomas and has any knowledge of poppers and cav hem please respond.

huj said on Sat, 5 Apr 2014 at 19:14...

poppers cause sleeping disorders..
plus they work in a different way after a lot of alcohol has been consumed.

Guy said on Thu, 1 May 2014 at 19:04...

I used to love poppers, both on the dance floor and in bed, but have had to stop now I've been told I have glaucoma - permanent damage to the retinas in both eyes. I'm not saying that the poppers caused it but I've been strongly warned that taking poppers messes with eye pressure (completely different from blood pressure). I love the high but not much that I am going to go blind for it!
If there's a history of glaucoma in your family get checked out - any optician can measure your eye pressure - then you can make a choice about the risks ...

dj said on Sat, 5 Jul 2014 at 20:27...

i had the same experienced JR what did you do to heal the pain?

Jack said on Fri, 1 Aug 2014 at 23:56...

I was using poppers and blasted a huge load in my right eye. Now I cant see out of that eye. The next day I was using poppers and blasted another huge load (not as huge as the night before but still huge) into my left eye. Now I'm totally blind. Now I'm worried that, while using poppers, if I blast a load into one of ears I go deaf. Any thoughts?

mansniff said on Tue, 19 Aug 2014 at 21:06...

I have had the black spots in vision, ringing in ears and also blue lips from long sessions with multiple sniffs. Now I limit myself to 2-4 sniffs only when I am taking dick: one when I am sucking to get warmed up. One when I start fucking to help things go in easily. Then one or two more spaced out when I'm sure the previous one has completely worn off. Although the research says it's relatively safe, I have not found any research on long term side effects so I'm using in moderation. If I'm giving dick, I don't use it at all now, it's bad for erection stamina!

mansniff said on Tue, 19 Aug 2014 at 21:14...

Poppers can be a load of fun.... But if you feel like u are not enjoying sex without it, then u probably need to take a break for a little while.

Jerry G. said on Thu, 21 Aug 2014 at 21:32...

I was not told to sniff. I drank the whole thing. I became nasious, dizzy, vision problems and cold sweats. Took about 2 hours to feel better. Was close to going to ER, at first. Scary.

Fatima said on Sun, 31 Aug 2014 at 20:54...

I use them occasionally (i.e. once week or less), but that means even the smallest bottle last for months. I find that the older the bottle, the less powerful the effect but the more it burns your nose.
You feel great for an instant, but then for hours afterwards your can feel (and see) the effect it has on your nose. It's humiliating and painful.
Lesson: remember when you get the bottle and get rid within a month.

Best guy said on Fri, 5 Sep 2014 at 13:31...

I love poppers. It gives that huge extra feeling when I rim and sniff poppers at the sane time. I can't enjoy rimming without poppers. Thus far I have had no after effects on poppers. Sex is thousand times better with poppers. Kissing is great with poppers.

Best Guy said on Fri, 5 Sep 2014 at 13:35...

Would some one know if poppers are safe to be used in high altitude country? Specially if you come from a low altitude country. Thanks

dr s........ said on Tue, 9 Sep 2014 at 16:03...

Poppers are Dangerous to your Health
What they really do to your health

Death by poppers 48 yearly one a week !
Popper users dice with death who's next.
Dr.G awaits your arrival.......................................

Eagles said on Fri, 12 Sep 2014 at 01:05...

I'm very upset as I started using poppers as a safer alternative to harder drugs , I enjoy poppers about 80% of the time and prefere to use them when I've had a few drinks as this is when I feel there at there best! but I now google poppers and I'm frightened of using them , is people who don't know what there talkin about causing needless anxiety or am I better off using ecstasy or cocaine ,I'm finding it all very confusing .

Ebor state said on Fri, 12 Sep 2014 at 01:28...

Read David nutt drug adviser ( Google drug science ) scientist are intelligent and are not there to freak you out or to use scare tactics but to give you the facts straight , using the internet for advice on drugs, health, Sexual Transmitted Diseases can cause anxiety and minor panic attacks to anybody, especially vulnerable people ,you should ask your doctor or call the NHS not google there's not many qualified practicions on there.

selfsucker said on Mon, 22 Sep 2014 at 22:05...

I love poppers! they help me reach down more easily and have longer sessions. I enjoy my penis much more passionately and I`m able to reach my nose to my balls. the ultimate goal!!! poppers has made selfsucking a fun hobby that I`m proud to say I do everyday like a job. I recommend it for every family of all ages!!!!! just don`t over do it! sometimes its better to put 30 mins between hits if going all night or leave it for the finish!!

World's Best Shaman said on Thu, 16 Oct 2014 at 23:37...

Poppers till yah droppers!

Rugby boy said on Tue, 11 Nov 2014 at 17:45...

I often seem to get a burning sensation down my urethra if I receive oral sex from someone who is sniffing poppers, has anyone else encountered this. Well this is what I think the cause is.

lagnaf said on Mon, 17 Nov 2014 at 03:18...

What is the shelf life once opened?

lagnaf said on Mon, 17 Nov 2014 at 03:28...

What is the shelf life once opened?

John.k said on Mon, 17 Nov 2014 at 18:09...

They last longer if you keep them in the ice-box of the fridge (and they don't freeze).

Pops said on Wed, 19 Nov 2014 at 03:17...

I've been using for a few years and took a long solo jo session the other day and burned my nostril! Damn I got a little carried away!

Always jerkin said on Thu, 20 Nov 2014 at 05:25...

I sniff em like craze and the more I sniff it hits me hard sometimes I'll jack n sniff it for a min or two straight n hold my breath the feeling is the best n yes m lips n nails turn blue sometimes I feel like thrown up but I huff if real hard n my dick jus keeps cummin n leaking non stop I soak myself.. I want something stronger. Do u no of any

Tommy said on Mon, 1 Dec 2014 at 02:46...

There is some reliable literature on risks of doing poppers. They can do pretty strange things to the blood. The blue lips and fingernails that users report are associated with cyanosis and methemoglobinemia. And yes, if you google those terms you will find some reliable info.

Bob said on Tue, 2 Dec 2014 at 01:50...

I used pop;rs once when I had a bad chest and I nearly died, had to go to the hospital as I had problems breathing and was bringing up clear lumps of jelly from my lungs, after blood tests they told me the oxygen level in my blood was low and I would have died if I never had been given medical treatment, they kept me in hospital on steroids for two days,
I couldn't believe I had been that stupid,

augyneth said on Thu, 4 Dec 2014 at 13:31...

I wank several times a week with poppers. Amazing feeling. The wank can last for hours and I slowly build up with poppers. Only Jungle Juice Black Label gives the amazing feeling with no side effects. Really wonderful jerking. I love it.. Especially the long time edging and heavenly orgasm. What a feeling. Such an experience..

Martin said on Tue, 9 Dec 2014 at 13:16...

I'm using poppers for years now and loving it. The sex is so much better and jerking off is so much more intense, but i noticed that poppers don't have an effect on me anymore. I ordered several bottles at several different places, but it's like I'm sniffing just water. The rush is gone. First i thought is a cheap quality or fake poppers, but no matter what brand i buy or where i buy it, it doesn't do much to me anymore.
No, i never over used, i usually used like 4 small bottles a year.
I really miss the rush feeling poppers used to give me, but it's gone. ;(

Rick said on Thu, 18 Dec 2014 at 01:10...

I have two interesting stories with poppers. I used poppers after taking ambien one night and decided to wank off with the lights off before bed. I took a sniff of the poppers and 6 full body non see through apparitions appeared! One was an old lady looking like she was dying in the bed next to me along two other people. There was an old man dressed like a farmer and a guy holding an infant in a chair. I got scared and flipped the lights back on and all disappeared. But my curiousity got the best of me and I did it again. Same 6 people doing the same things. I got up and talked to the farmer. He was talking but inaudible. he walked me to a wall and then disappeared. I did this with each person about 5 more times, the knocked the dumb bottle over on accident. So I took the last sniff of just fumed and laid on the bed, and this whispy cloud was above me turning towards me was a gorgeous face with red lips, kissed my then vanished.

Today I have no ambien but I decided to try it again. I took a whiff of nitrate and nothing happened. Did it two more times, then what looked like smoke coming from my light on the ceiling(its completely dark btw) whole room fills with smoke the after a minute or so disappears. I spent 30 min sniffing after this. mostly just the smoke coming but a few times a bright orange and black ball would waver past. It also put furnishings in my room such as a desk table which isnt there. I finally wasnt feeling very well after sniffing half a bottle, and decided to call it quits. Low and behold, a dude is laying in bed right next to me. He had on a navy dungaree outfit. he had two stripes on his sleeves. He was flailing his arms yelling at me, so I told him if he didnt shut up Id punch him in the nuts...he kept yelling so I did.....didnt even phase him, turned on my flashlight and he was gone.... I always figured the first time was due to the mixture of ambien and nitrate, but this time it seemed to be due to over taking nitrate alone. Any thoughts?

chris said on Tue, 23 Dec 2014 at 12:57...

I had a real bad chemical burn after it fluid under my nose before 5 days.Anyone knows how much time needs to be treated?is it possible to leave me a scar?

Silverman said on Sat, 27 Dec 2014 at 15:27...

I am in my mid sixties and now a daily user of poppers but have been using them for over 20 years. I use Estim a lot and coupled with poppers gives GREAT big orgasms. They must be safe after all this time of use, but you must not overuse them.

To get a better 'hit' and remove the chance of nose burns I have modified a mask (CPR Rescue Pocket Face Mask Resuscitator ) bought from eBay and secured a plastic tube to the breathing pipe, the outer diameter of which is just small enough to fit inside the neck of the bottle. Then with the mask on you just carefully insert the tube into the top of the bottle and then you need just one snort through this mask to get a big undiluted hit. However if I over do it then it can make me feel so faint that I have to lie down in the recovery position to let my palpitations diminish and my head to clear. So if you do this, do so with caution. It can take me quite a few minutes to come down again. I have also now started to develop a red nose when I have snorted, not because of a burn but because the blood vessels have widened!

So poppers have their drawbacks. Would I be better off snorting Nitrous Oxide instead?

Simon said on Sat, 27 Dec 2014 at 20:19...

I been worried about 10 days now, after sniffing poppers Berlin xxx barcode brand and jungle juice, my long vision eyesight is extremely poor, when I used to have excellent eyesight, I'm hoping this is temporary vision loss, now seeing a eye specialist ASAP, as my opticians do not understand the reason for such drastic eye loss with good tests, the penny dropped when the optician said have you change your diet, are u under any medication, what has changed, poppers it's what has done this I know after reading other cases, I just hope it's temporary... Never touching them again, I used to use them a lot in the 1990s they changed something in them, my lips and nails went blue also. Definitely avoid them they have changed the mixture....

Simon said on Sat, 27 Dec 2014 at 20:31...

I just want to emphasis my comments above., avoid taking poppers but especially jungle juice I think this is the worst from Berlin xxx, as I purchased Jungle juice before Berlin, but this is just my thoughts, if either have created me long-term damage I will seek legal advise.......

augyneth said on Fri, 2 Jan 2015 at 10:09...

I had the same eyesight loss while using poppers. It happened with Rush, with Hardware, with Orgasmus. And it did last for quite some time, almost half a year. And it makes you scary indeed. But, trust me and above trust yourself: this eventually will go away completely if you stop using the wrong poppers. With me the Jungle Juice Iron Horse poppers, and the Jungle Juice Black Label poppers as well as the Junge Juice Platinum poppers have no side effects at all(*) including the blue hands, feet and lips: if by the way poppers turn you blue then do not use them again because cyanose is a dangerous side effect. So Jungle Juice Platinum, Black Label and Iron Horse are good to me... Have a nice jerk off with them and enjoy it!
(*) there is always some irritation of my mucosa from the trachea

dkvenice said on Mon, 2 Feb 2015 at 09:11...

Anyone experience long-term or permanent ringing in their ears (tinnitus) or pulsatile tinitus (hearing your own pulse).

The Unknown 92 said on Thu, 12 Feb 2015 at 19:13...

After sniffing poppers (Jungle Juice) & (Rush), I can see some eye floaters whenever I see light, it intensifies during the day because if the sunlight, and at night, I see Rays of lights coming out of all lights. It is like after you are crying, you see those rays, can someone please tell me this is temporary. Probably my body is overreacting, has someone had a similar experience and been ok afterwards?

Thank you.

Never going to sniff poppers ever again....

Jerry said on Mon, 2 Mar 2015 at 04:21...

I have used poppers mainly Rush and Jungle Juice for about a year now....................no side effects. The rush I get is reduced and doesn't last as long when I am really hitting it but I love using them and giving hard, rough, deep oral. Also, allows me to be penetrated much easier. Love them. Does anyone have experience with English Premium Formula? Love to get a review on them.

popuser said on Sat, 7 Mar 2015 at 04:04...

I enjoy using poppers but after several hits, I obtained quick nose and lower nose and lip area burn. It also lasted for about three days. Sometimes with a sudden clear discharge. Despite such, I continued using them with the same effects. I noticed that allowing three days for the burning sensation to go away will be followed by another three days or so of recovery, with the constant usage of petro. jelly. This works great. I have stopped using such, but now you know what to do if such happens to you.

Cam24422 said on Mon, 9 Mar 2015 at 06:37...

Add my skype I crossdress use poppers and toys add my skype cam24422 x

Popperbate said on Sun, 15 Mar 2015 at 21:42...

I've had a four day bender with poppers. Serious heavy use to intensify my masturbation. I'm talking maybe 20-30 hits a day. This is unusually high, normally I'm a once a week user. After the third day, I started to feel a soreness in my throat. I put it down to a rundown thing but kept on with my bender. My final day was huge in terms of use. Now the throat's real sore and my sinuses are stuffed. It's definitely the poppers. Moderation needs exercising, even in experienced popperbators like me. I guess it's gonna be clear-head self-loving for me for a while as I recover. Ah well, I can handle that.

Dirk said on Fri, 27 Mar 2015 at 21:07...

In my early twenties I descovered that poppers made masturbation and porn 100 times more intense for me, but also music.. I went through a faze where I was sniffing it constantly, listening to hour long DJ mixes, sniffing it every couple of minutes, really getting myslef off... I had to stop on ocassions as I noticed my finger nails and lips looked blue and I had a bad headache..

After abusing poppers like this for a little while I developed jaundice in my eyes, the whites of my eyes went yellow.. this is due to a collection of billiruben in the blood when your liver is not functioning properly.

I stopped doing them after this, until several years later I tried it again as a one off.. which I was ok with, I used it then poured them down the drain as to not overdo it... but then the habbit picked up again, I'd bought a stronger more expensive bottle.. thiniking that because it was more expensive it would be cleaner, I over did it over two evenings.. the next day I had a severe migrane.. and after eating a large meal I had severe abdominal pain, so much so that I called an ambulance, but they wouldn't send me one, they only gave me some advice.. I was in agony, until the paracetamol I took kicked in... I couldn't keep my food down, my urine was dark in colour and my stools were pale.. all signs of liver damage.

My advice to any one doing poppers, if you are doing them try and keep usage to a minimum... drink plenty of water, you might need to go to the toilet alot but your liver needs help to flush out the toxins in the blood, if you get a headache, stop and throw the bottle away.. they can be very adictive and it can be tempting to ignor warning signs..

I wish there was a clean healthy alternative to such a quick intense high... noz is clean but it doesn't give you the same sexual high

Dirk said on Fri, 27 Mar 2015 at 21:12...

Sorry should have mentioned..

The problem with my liver got better after a few days of detox, eating the right greens, kale, spinach etc and taking milk thistle supllements..

Liver can repair itself to a certain extent, I know though that if I overdo poppers then I risk going there again...

suspicious lady said on Sat, 28 Mar 2015 at 02:15...

how to sniff it safely? give me an advise..

suspicious lady said on Sat, 28 Mar 2015 at 05:28...

wow that was amazing!!

callofduty said on Mon, 20 Apr 2015 at 16:48...

Is it safe to sip it occasionally? Like a tea spoon full

callofduty said on Tue, 21 Apr 2015 at 08:12...

Yahhhh! Would not recommend drinking it AT ALL!!! Just up all night puking my guts up but I think I'll be OK!! Lots of water up and down many times!

callofduty said on Tue, 21 Apr 2015 at 08:12...

Yahhhh! Would not recommend drinking it AT ALL!!! Just up all night puking my guts up but I think I'll be OK!! Lots of water up and down many times!

callofduty said on Tue, 21 Apr 2015 at 18:28...

Yup, I'm good

popper guy strait 38 said on Fri, 8 May 2015 at 15:42...

Ive tested lots of brands and must say. I can tell no difference
Between them. I also get the fuzzy eye thing but its general short
Lived. But the main reasons I cut right back is that
After a few good sniffs. About 30 mins after. I get a
Really tight heavy chest and throat. Some times
Weasey. I don't get this any other times.
Ive been clean for a few weeks now
And was just looking to buy some more. I followed the link
And here I am. My wife knows I do pops. But I still try
To keep it secret from her. Great on a night out dancing
Or at home wankin. Anyone else getting respiratory
Trouble ??

Brian said on Wed, 13 May 2015 at 14:03...

Used to sniff them a lot in the 90's but they changed the formula or so I believe and they are not as effective. but also around the same time as the formula change (about 10 years ago) I give up smoking and thought no more of it. Giving up smoking caused me to have extreme allergic reaction to pollen and dust. The doctor said that id always been allergic to pollen, dust and feather plumage but the smoking suppressed it! When I moved to Manchester five years ago I had the chance to get back into the club scene and started sniffing poppers again, however they now cause me to caugh, bad chest and breathing difficulties. I've been on steroids a few times and keep swearing i won't ever use poppers again. But then I go out and get absolutely shit faced and then buy poppers to really enhance my mood to the music and sex. I then wake up next day out of breath, sweating, coughing. I have an inhaler that I use to help me breath and take paracetamol and I know I am going to feel ill for a month or more. This all causes me to be irritable and miserable and effects my work. I can't take steroids or antibiotics anymore so I have to just live with the ill feeling until I get better. I think one day if I don't stop doing this to myself it will cause me to have some sort of seizure or heart attack. If I give up drinking and stay in life would be so much better and I wouldn't be under the temptation but going out for a few pints a week and the odd piss up are all I have got left in life. At 45 I want to enjoy and have fun in life before i'm 70 and pissing myself in some retirement home. Why does the poppers make me so ill? Does this cough and chesty sickness happen to anyone else? Is it because I stopped smoking or was it because they changed the formula?

Francis said on Sun, 17 May 2015 at 01:47...

If you google it you will see that poppers has been associated with vision loss, both temporary and permanent. This is extremely worrying. I have stopped using poppers as a result and miss the intense orgasm with poppers. Could anyone recommend a safer alternative. I wonder if the older style poppers could be sourced somewhere, which may be safer.

rick said on Wed, 20 May 2015 at 02:21...

i've tried researching them, but nothing reliable. i've hear they are mutagentic. can they cause cancer as a result, or a higher risk of having a stroke.

Bella Thorne said on Sun, 31 May 2015 at 22:54...

Hey its Bella here. I just wanted to say, yeah im horny. Also, my phone number is 871-0136. If you wanna Fuck me, my address is Hollywood, 607. I don't care if your a guy or a girl. Im bisexual. Cum to me, and in me. ( i also only do it if you pay me $10.00 per day. Lol!)

Love,
Bella Thorne :-)

^o^ said on Sun, 31 May 2015 at 22:58...

:3 ;0 XD DX

Zendaya C. said on Sun, 31 May 2015 at 23:01...

BELLA!? YOUR TOO YOUNG TO HAVE 'SEX' WITH SOMEONE RANDOM!!! We have a summer vacation we are going on together, and SelfSucker agreed to fuck both of us!!!! :P

Jack6969jack said on Wed, 24 Jun 2015 at 17:18...

When I do huff poppers and keep doing it a few times just stopping for a min or two in between huffs. Then have anal sex it feels so good. I see a white faced person looks like a woman with bright red lips. Her mouth is open and she seems to want to kiss me. Coming closer and closer till the high goes away. I'm wanting to make out with her so bad she is so sexy. But she always disapates before I get to stick my tongue in her mouth. Has anyone see her or am I crazy?

Marie said on Sat, 11 Jul 2015 at 13:47...

Me and my boyfriend have been using poppers for a week or so to help me with anal sex. Now after a good few huffs I always crave something big in both my vag and ass. Last time I ended up begging him to fist my ass and was ruined for about 3 days, we did some again last night and I was so craving for my ass to be filled again but managed to resist. Why does it make me feel like this, it's not like me, anyone else get theses crazy feelings?

Jack6969jack said on Fri, 24 Jul 2015 at 22:17...

Yes I know it does!

Jack6969jack said on Fri, 24 Jul 2015 at 22:20...

I want it so bad in the ass when I huff poppers and I love it when I get it I can get it enough when I huffing them. They make me so kinky horney all the time I love the feeling I get when huffing them!

Masey said on Mon, 27 Jul 2015 at 13:30...

I am a man in my mid-sixties. While I truly enjoyed doing poppers and they are better for you than many heavy drugs, THEY DO HAVE HEALTH RISKS, especially for older men.

Here is a quick story. I started doing poppers moderately, i.e. once a week for 3-5 hits, about 4 years ago. I STOPPED doing them about a year ago, August, 2014, after I developed some fairly serious lung issues, so that means I did them for about 3 years total.

I have had shortness of breath for the ENTIRE year since I stopped, getting gradually better, but still not to my pre-popper levels. BTW, I have never smoked cigarettes or marijuana. I have also seen my energy levels cut in half and must sleep a couple of hours more each night to get my energy back for the next day.

I started seeing a pulmonary doctor a year ago and he diagnosed me with Stage 1 COPD... Hmmmmm... So much for poppers being risk free..

A word to the wise... BE VERY CAREFUL and enjoy yourself in other ways... THEY ARE NOT WORTH THE RISK...

zatara14 said on Sat, 1 Aug 2015 at 14:57...

I used it and couldn't get an erection...why? There only feeling i felt was numb!!

Jack6969jack said on Wed, 5 Aug 2015 at 15:04...

At first when you do them that can happen. Then as you do them more offen your cock will get hard and you will love what they do for you. The feeling is so much more intense and fun:-)

Leedslad said on Sat, 29 Aug 2015 at 18:31...

If poppers can irritate the skin and cause burns (as demonstrated by nose burns when u sniff them too much) does that mean that when inhaled they can inflame the lining of your lungs (which is far more a sensitive surface than skin ) and thus ultimately result in long term permanent breathing conditions like lung fibrosis (which is horrible because it makes u feel u can't take a goo deep breath in). Are there any studies to show poppers does not cause lung fibrosis long term?

If any of you feel u have breathing trouble with poppers then go to ur doctor or nurse to get something called a spirometry done to see if u have lung restriction. If u do , can u report back on here?

And final two things any Tips on how to prevent the nose burn? Also anyone know which brand of poppers gives a beautiful pear drops smell ?

john_1031 said on Sat, 29 Aug 2015 at 19:02...

The easiest way to avoid burns is get a bottled water...empty it....put some cotton balls in it and carefully pour the poppers in the bottle. Works great and no more burns!!! I will say as someone who use to be an avid user of poppers remember this drug is psychologically addicting. I use to use them up to 3 times a days...had countless bottles in my cupboards and I didn't want to have sober sex. If you're in that situation you can get help. I went into a 12 step program and went a year without them. It was hard but got the most benefit. I learned to get off without them. Sober sex is pleasurable! You can get off with porn too! Just takes getting use to not grabbing for the poppers. I still use poppers for casual encounters and once in a while with porn but I don't want to go back to using them all the time so I exercise self control. Once u get off the desire for the poppers goes away but when u get off with poppers u tend to want more more more.

Maldito said on Fri, 2 Oct 2015 at 03:00...

people say a lot of shitty things here, yeah?
Why inhale it by mouth?
And what? It turns you into a Cookie Monster coz you somewhat turn blue on the lips? Seriously?!?

Maldito said on Fri, 2 Oct 2015 at 03:00...

people say a lot of shitty things here, yeah?
Why inhale it by mouth?
And what? It turns you into a Cookie Monster coz you somewhat turn blue on the lips? Seriously?!?

deadelvis said on Sun, 4 Oct 2015 at 19:42...

I find a good and economical way to use poppers is to put a small amount on a cotton wool ball and place this in a poly lunch bag about 12x8 and then blow the bag up like a balloon and twist the end and secure with a clothes peg.Commence your sexual activity until you feel you are close to cuming and then sniff the contents of the bag.You then get a great climax.
Been using this method for a few years now but the only downside for me are the floaters i get in my eyes.I have found JJ black label(Amyl) is the best for me.I think the above method gives the right concentration to achieve a good effect.

Raymin said on Thu, 29 Oct 2015 at 00:15...

Hi Dirk

Your symptoms are not of the over-usage of poppers - check for Hepatitus B

RickyB said on Tue, 3 Nov 2015 at 11:16...

Love using poppers have been for years , cant rim without it and and also make anal so much better

jay said on Thu, 26 Nov 2015 at 04:53...

used poppers fore they took the nitrate o ut....they are not the same now. would like to find a good safe supply now. cant have orgasm now but could if i had a good sniff...thanks for all the responses...very helpful... mostly concerned re optic concerns.

would liked to have learned sex is a natural biological part of us... and instead
learning sex is a sinl had a dad tell me dont be ashamed of what god has given you...whack off all u want and allways respect others.

Hercules said on Mon, 30 Nov 2015 at 09:40...

Poppers give me a los of memory and lost of vision, a I'm realizing ,every time I use I my go permanent blind or permanent retarded. ..poppers is very dangerous. .

Loves 2 Bottom said on Tue, 12 Jan 2016 at 20:31...

Personally, I found Jungle Juice to be the best brand. Rush gave me a serious headache more often than not and the high was pretty instant, but left quickly.

Jungle Juice came on slowly and warm feeling. Lasted longer than any other brand I've tried.

The other "off-brands" stank! Voltage, etc...

For the money, Jungle Juice is the best!

Loves 2 Bottom said on Tue, 12 Jan 2016 at 20:33...

I would agree with Hercules. Him writing such an absurd thing proves he is retarded (but it wasn't because of poppers).

john said on Sun, 17 Jan 2016 at 02:47...

lately, i been using jungle juice or rush. i don't use it often so, i keep them stored in the frig and the cap tightened. i've found that they soon lose their potency even though the bottle is more than half full. anybody know why this is. if so, email me an answer at etunw@aol.com. thanks

john said on Sun, 17 Jan 2016 at 03:13...

i read a post where some one suggested putting cotton balls in an empty water bottle then pour your bottle of pp into it and another where you put a cotton ball in a sandwich bag then some pp.
i do something similar to avoid spillage or getting into your nose or mouth. i use an empty pp bottle put rolled up gauze in it. then when i want to party pour about a half a teaspoon in the gauze filled bottle. actually a better absorbent material (and this may sound gross) is the material in tampons (unused of course). i keep the cap on until ready to use.
let's face it. when you're strokin or pumpin and you're ready for that pp rush and intense load release -- you're not really concentrating on getting the cap back on. i've spilled many a bottle before using my method above. so, while convulsing like jack n. in "coocoo's nest" under ect i can set the bottle down, drop it, whatever and i don't lose any pp except i suppose some do to evaporation. but, i get the cap back on while my partner is slurpin up my jism.
does anybody know how fast pp evaporate or lose their potency with the cap off. if so, email me at etunw@aol.com.

john said on Sun, 17 Jan 2016 at 03:14...

i read a post where some one suggested putting cotton balls in an empty water bottle then pour your bottle of pp into it and another where you put a cotton ball in a sandwich bag then some pp.
i do something similar to avoid spillage or getting into your nose or mouth. i use an empty pp bottle put rolled up gauze in it. then when i want to party pour about a half a teaspoon in the gauze filled bottle. actually a better absorbent material (and this may sound gross) is the material in tampons (unused of course). i keep the cap on until ready to use.
let's face it. when you're strokin or pumpin and you're ready for that pp rush and intense load release -- you're not really concentrating on getting the cap back on. i've spilled many a bottle before using my method above. so, while convulsing like jack n. in "coocoo's nest" under ect i can set the bottle down, drop it, whatever and i don't lose any pp except i suppose some do to evaporation. but, i get the cap back on while my partner is slurpin up my jism.
does anybody know how fast pp evaporate or lose their potency with the cap off. if so, email me at etunw@aol.com.

hop on pop said on Sat, 23 Jan 2016 at 23:05...

Yeah, having some sort of absorbent surface (a paper towel or cotton ball) inside of a container is the way to go. Not only does it make it impossible to spill, it increases the surface area of the liquid exposed to the air, resulting in better volatilization of the chemical. You get a stronger hit AND you don't have to worry about spilling shit everywhere, so it's win-win.

I keep mine in the freezer and just dump about a half teaspoonful into a tupperware container with a paper towel in when I'm going to use it. The bottle never goes bad that way, and I never spill any. It's awesome!

Subkinkyguy said on Wed, 27 Jan 2016 at 22:43...

I love using poppers for wanking or toy fun when alone. The best way I find it is a long deep sniff just before I cum, fucking amazing rush. As a piss loving sissy boy, I also love the rush off poppers as I lay in the bath and piss over myself.

spaceman said on Wed, 3 Feb 2016 at 03:40...

Back in 2006 several nitrites were outlawed in the UK including amyl and isobutyl. Isopropyl nitrite (which is always bottled with a "child proof" cap regardless of brand) was put in their place but it's a very sorry substitute - I'm certain it's nowhere near as safe as previously available nitrites. Isopropyl is the only nitrite to ever cause me concern. Whenever I use it (purely out of desperation) I get blue discolouration of the skin (cyanosis), scratchy cough and a very strong feeling of pressure in the eyes. The last time I used isopropyl the whites of my eyes turned unusually yellow. In that moment I thought, "that's that, I've given myself glaucoma". Luckily the yellowing subsided and my eyes returned to normal but something definitely wasn't right. I WILL NOT use isopropyl ever again. I don't trust it. It gives me a two-day "hangover" not to mention there's been several publicised cases linking it to vision loss. I absolutely love poppers. I've developed an enduring habit which compels me to find the safest and most pleasurable ways to use. My advice is strictly avoid any poppers bottled with a child proof cap. If there's a legal way of acquiring amyl, pentyl or isobutyl/butyl aromas where you live ALWAYS opt for those. I've never used cyclohexyl but I've read reports that it's ghastly and probably not to be trusted either. As all of us seasoned popper users know, it's difficult to exercise self control once you're possessed by that glorious rush of unrestrained sexuality, but do try to have some will power if only to maintain a consistently satisfying high and bypass any psychological dependence. All the literature I've read seems to suggest that nitrites are mostly harmless to healthy individuals but still, limiting your usage won't hurt in assuaging any unpleasant short-term or potential long term side-effects. Use in moderation and make sure you also engage in sober sexual experiences to keep things balanced.

LT said on Tue, 9 Feb 2016 at 23:06...

I totally agree with Spaceman above. I had been sniffing the old Isobutyl
formulas for years pre 2006 in the UK with no side effects. After they banned this, the Isopropyl formulas I found very inadequate and I had a very serious episode after heavy use in which I was admitted to hospital A&E after nearly dying in my sleep due to my lungs being filled with fluid and being unable to breathe. A few months later I tried using again and after about 6 hours I could hardly breathe and was gasping for breath. This lasted a day or so. But I love poppers so much that after that I tried again hoping for the best but the same thing happened again. After all this I noticed additionally that my eyesight had taken a turn for the worst in the central vision region, I hadn't linked the poppers to this. I went to Moorfields eye hospital and they noticed yellow lesions in my macular. I had a top doctor who linked this to a recent study in France and so became part of a study group of men using poppers and having macular problems. I stopped using the Isopropyl poppers and am able to get the 'good' stuff, Ie the pentyl, Isobutyl formulas.. and after a time my eyesight returned to normal, so I identified the new Isopropyl formulas caused the problems. I also don't get the breathing problems that I had.
I would not use the Isopropyl formulas again as the fear of almost asphyxiating and losing my central vision is to much. I think they can be much more dangerous than the old formulas, thanks EU\GB for that!

Gumbold said on Fri, 12 Feb 2016 at 00:45...

Been using poppers for yonks. Really enjoy using during wanks. Am 77 years of age and still able to cum thanks to poppers. I do get the blue lips which lasts only a few hours but otherwise ok.

AB RSA said on Sun, 6 Mar 2016 at 20:04...

Am straight and married very attractive wife for 29 years who is 15 yrs younger, and so sexually desirable to me and am crazy about her. She was so hot years ago, but now cooled of a bit to the extent that I must sort myself out when I dont get, and that means 3 times per week usually, and poppers makes up for when I miss out. Occasionally when the vibe is good and I have sorted her out with my tongue, then she says that it is "my turn now" and she is happy to let me finish myself with her and a sniff ---- absolutely the best, even though she does not like the aroma --- but with us it is give and take after all. Second best is the wank in absolute privacy with no pressure. i have still got to get her to do it for me while I sniff. Side effects being that as good as it is at the time, I can never remember any of it the the following morning, so therefore I want to do it all again --- which I cant do until she is receptive again and 90% of the time it is then without poppers unfortunately, but then I can at least remember it the following morning, which makes me still want to have more of her or the poppers again --- so I take the easy way out either way, and I am still being faithful and not needing to go anywhere else, and still have a good sex life.
I would put memory loss to be the biggest problem and Yeah --- worth it all so far. No other problems.I can only get Rush and Manscent here and after reading all other feedbacks would like to try Jungle Juice .

PhishMan said on Tue, 5 Apr 2016 at 14:45...

One time I was 69ing with a guy and weven both had a bottle. Needless to say, I was on the bottom and he spilled some of the liquid into my cock. Really fucking painful. No permanent damage though.

Personally I think fist poppers are the best. You can order them online. They're a have a very mellow high.

tim said on Sun, 10 Apr 2016 at 01:55...

Used poppers for 6 month's and one day my eye site went funny as discribed above, its come back to normal now ,took 7 months, the one i used was liquid gold, if i chanced it again on holiday for two weeks is that being a Prick, anyone tried it ?

Sam said on Thu, 14 Apr 2016 at 17:25...

I can't get enough of poppers. I haven't don't them that long but I seem to developed a sore throat when I do them. Anybody else getting sore throats and what your experience are?

J said on Sat, 30 Apr 2016 at 21:58...

Sounds like you all just need Molly in your life. Pure MDMA is better than any popper!

meow said on Sun, 8 May 2016 at 12:06...

I've been doing poppers everyday for the past 6 months. My tolerance has built up quite substantially. I remember the first few times I did it they were so intense. But not anymore.

They still give me a buzz and make masturbation more fun. But I noticed my dick looks way more purple than it did before. It almost looks bruised! It also looks bigger, possibly swollen.

I notice I can't jack off without poppers either. And so maybe I'm jacking off way harder than I should because I am using them.

Also, my jack off sessions last way too long and I don't have the time to jack off for like an hour.

All this is seriously pointing to getting rid of them. But I am slightly addicted, because poppers helps me to relax!

rvd420 said on Wed, 11 May 2016 at 19:01...

Does anyone have a suggested hit/time ratio? Especially for a beginner? How many is a safe amount in what period of time?

Wank-a-tron said on Tue, 17 May 2016 at 22:08...

I would masturbate to some hot porn until I was close to the edge... Sometimes for hours. Then I would hit a big bong of MJ until my cock felt like it was in heaven, at the same time riding a 3 inch thick dildo. After about 20 mins I would sniff on the poppers and at the peak I would orgasm. The orgasm is so intense you nearly pass out.

The orgasm is so intense it is utterly mind blowing. Of course if you smoke too much MJ or carry on stroking the trouser snake for too long you end up with no orgasm and a numb cock. A cock ring and a vacuum pump come in handy whilst you are refilling the bowl or are going for three sniffs plus of poppers.

Nick said on Sun, 12 Jun 2016 at 16:16...

Does anyone know if the USA labeled JJ brand (gold label in this case) is actually Isobutyl?

Lindzay said on Sat, 18 Jun 2016 at 07:48...

So i may have gotten carried away. For the past 3 days I have been using jungle juice platinum 30 ml big bottle non stop. The first day over 35 times in a hour .. Not joking was fine loved the rush a little headache very very warm and heart pounding was fine second day same used it again at least almost 40 times in an hour because its potency was kind of weary. That night horrible cough attack in bed felt like my lungs were weasing any way I turned would cough and my lungs were awful. Third day tried to take it easy did a lot tho in an hour.. Smoked a ton of weed and now my lungs are on fire my throat is burning I am wheezing horribly coughing like I have the flu! Can't stop wheezing and coughing what's the deal I thought poppers were safe I now feel like I have copd or emphysema I'm not joking my cough sounds worse than a smokers cough and coughing up phlegm I thought these things were safe. Any one else having this problem? Will I be okay?? How long until this sore throat and cough goes away? I feel like I have asthma and can't stop this wheezy cough ugh help need advice not doing any more of this until I can figure out if this is normal or if I have done any damage? Will this go away in time?? Help freaking out

Lindzay said on Sat, 18 Jun 2016 at 07:51...

Oh let me mention this week was my first time ever using ^^ please answer my above comment about my wheezing cough and feels like I have given myself asthma or even caught a flu! Help , will this go away and how long?? Why do my lungs and throat hurt so bad? Yes this was my first time ever using poppers and I smoke tons of Weed too but I can't stop weed in addicted

Lindzay said on Sat, 18 Jun 2016 at 07:59...

Adding:
Never done poppers ever this was my first week using And when I say using I meant sniffing straight from the bottle. Now I feel like I have a horrible bug and this horrible wheezing cough sounds like I have asthma keeping taking Benadryl but I don't know what's going on with my cardiovascular system feels like it's burning and also can't stop this wheezy cough with phlegm. Sometimes when I take a deep breath in my nose I can still smell and taste the chemicals from the bottle will this go away how long do I need to give it should I be worrying this muchV do I have cancer? Please help any one else experiencing this? Will this go away? How long? Any at home remedies I can do to speed this recovery process up because the morning after somethings is happening in my lings and throat any one else every experience this trying poppers for the first time? Will not be using again til I get advice are there permanent side effects how long does the phlegm last and how long does this stuff stay in your system ??

Wayne said on Tue, 21 Jun 2016 at 01:30...

I'm mid sixties and have been doing poppers for over 5 years. Especially intense when using them at the end of a vacuum balls pumping session with my Bullmaster. I also popper with a cock ring at the base of my penis; really huge results! Indescribable pleasure. The key to popper use is moderation and listening to your body. Simply cut back if you get lung congestion and take shorter inhales (to prevent eye problems). I am in top physical condition for my age doing weight training and mountain biking daily. People who are overweight or have cardiac/lung health issues are more likely to experience problems with poppers, especially with heavy use. Highly recommend supplements like Tongkat Ali, Arginine, l-citrulline, and Red Korean Ginseng. Take vitamins E, D, C and mineral zinc.

Picklesammich said on Sat, 2 Jul 2016 at 16:47...

I'm pretty sure I developed vitreous floaters after popper use. No loss of function but it is annoying and distracting in brightly lit areas. Anything that increases your intraocular pressure should be a no-no. For anyone with floaters, have a look into FOV, floater only vitrectomy. The procedure will correct the problem but it's invasive and carries significant risk.

There is a link between poppers and vision changes. Not worth the potential consequences my friends.

Put down 'dem popphas.

Andres said on Wed, 6 Jul 2016 at 13:23...

Been using it for quite sometime, thought I got hooked up. But whenever I dont feel like using it I just dont. Urge to use is controllable. Addiction is not with poppers, therefore addistion of the sensational feeling when you are using it. One thing I have noticed, my lips turned out to be darker and i produce wrinkles. Not so good eh! Anyhow, according to research it is not as addictive and not as dangerous as other sex drugs in the market. enjoy guys!

Harry said on Wed, 13 Jul 2016 at 16:16...

I have developed severe balance issues due to a popper binge. Confirmed by neurological examination. Prognosis for a recovery is poor. Use can lead to ototoxicity, which is damage to the inner ear, by drugs and toxins, which results in balance and coordination issues. Whatever is in these new age poppers is seriously dangerous. If I could turn back the clock I would. Be warned.

Dirty bastard said on Thu, 14 Jul 2016 at 05:07...

What's the best poppers to buy that don't give you a headache? In Scotland

TinyCatBoy said on Sun, 17 Jul 2016 at 04:42...

I've been using poppers for quite a while now. The first one I tried was BlueBoy, it a little too kind to me. Then, I tried Jungle Juice Black Label, and found that it doesn't have the smell I like. The most recent bottle I bought was RAM, since I heard it's quite strong. It smells like sewer waste to me, but it indeed was much stronger than those two I tried.

Regarding safety, I'm not sure if it is because of RAM, or because of the purity of the product, but it has been causing my heart to skip recently, even though I've stopped using it since the first sign of this health problem. It happens to me about 10 times a day. This has never happened with BlueBoy or Jungle Juice. I'm gonna wait for a few more days to see if it improves, then I will consider seeing a doctor. But what will I tell them? "I huffed poppers like a bitch to Anthony Green, that's why I have this heart problem?"

slavbot said on Thu, 21 Jul 2016 at 23:52...

I use em all the time, makes me slutty..I prefer a sandwhich bag and pour some in, shake it and hit it, intense!

tgurltiffy said on Sat, 23 Jul 2016 at 21:30...

I am relatively new to poppers. (6 months). Everything was fabulous! I was a cock and cum slut before but on poppers... like OMG!

I used Rush and JJ Platinum from a local sex shop. Everything was fine until I tried a cheaper brand (SHOCK, labeled as electrical contact cleaner) There was no indication on the bottle of Shock as to the ingredients whatsoever.

The shock has given me horrible respiratory problems after only one single use. Took almost 2 weeks to recover. Afraid to try the others again now but in the interest of science I will as soon as I can get back to the shop again (35 miles away).

There is a definite difference in formulas as to their detrimental health effects!

tiffy

greatpb said on Thu, 28 Jul 2016 at 19:19...

I buy poppers in gay clubs and home recreation, they make me more submissive and open but still in control. I love the rush and where this moves me too.
I wonder if it is killing my brain cells and certainly leaves me after a lot of use with a headache.

Scarecrow said on Thu, 4 Aug 2016 at 00:55...

I poured mine down the toilet. I will never use them again. They are dangerous and being I'm a glaucoma patient I thought best to do so. Anything that will make your heart pound in your neck is NOT good for you.

Jb said on Fri, 5 Aug 2016 at 12:42...

Do people w down syndrome use poppers?

ok....... said on Tue, 16 Aug 2016 at 20:56...

i was reading the discussion and because i have only recently began using poppers i wondered for example how much is too much how many times in one day can u sniff them without doing damage

TexasDude said on Mon, 22 Aug 2016 at 22:55...

if you use poppers as a recreational drug, use moderation. as with anything, alcohol/drugs, moderation is the key. poppers can do irreparable damage ... I used poppers when I was young & always remember the bad headaches I would get almost 1-2 hrs. after use ... not a hang-over but just BAD headaches. when I would lay off poppers I was fine. now many years later, I stay away from them. remember, use moderation.

BrandenLo said on Tue, 23 Aug 2016 at 21:36...

Poppers are fantastic when used correctly. But I've taken a heavy hit before which made a yellow spot appear in my vision and had me stumbling in a stupor with poor co ordination for a few minutes. I flushed bright red and my eyes went blood shot and had a cold sweat and a thudding headache where i coukd hear my heart in my ears and neck. I think hits this heavy are dangerous. Take it easy with this stuff.

ok....... said on Mon, 29 Aug 2016 at 16:24...

like i said everywhere ive looked for the answer for my question everyone said be carefull and take it easy but what does that mean? for example is 20 sniffs in one day spaced out bad? like how much is bad

Snooker said on Tue, 13 Sep 2016 at 20:41...

a large bottle of Iron Horse will last a couple of months,i just had a good wank watching Kitty Jung having her asshole licked by another woman,it was fucking awesome.

Snooker said on Tue, 13 Sep 2016 at 20:43...

Lesbian Seductions 8 (Girlfriends Films) (2006) Scene 2 Keisha & Kitty

Health and you said on Mon, 17 Oct 2016 at 16:18...

-----Chronic Use-----
-weight loss
-mouth or nasal sores
-impaired smell
-lung damage
-anemia
-impaired ability to think
----Moderate Use----

-severe headache
-throat irritation /nose bleed
-nausea
-faintness reduced breathing & heart rate burns or blistering.
>>As use increases, short-term effects may get worse or last longer.<<
Poppers can increase internal eye pressure and should not be used by people with glaucoma.

• The best choice for your overall health is to NOT use poppers, especially if you have HIV. They are not approved for any human use or regulated for purity.

If you use poppers:

Try using less or less often to reduce harmful effects.
Pace yourself. Don’t take whiffs more often than every few minutes.
Do not use poppers with erectile dysfunction drugs or party drugs like GHB, ecstasy or crystal.
>If poppers trigger you to have unprotected sex, put a strategy in place before you take the first whiff. Have condoms and lube handy to use.
Think about your use.

How bad are the side effects?

How do you feel about the role of poppers in your sex life?

Do you wish it could be different?
If you want to make a change, talk with someone you trust.

Remember that the abuse or continuous use of any substance to enhance mood, may be a sign of something wrong in your life. Please seek help. You CAN be happy and satisfied without this shit.

Chris said on Thu, 27 Oct 2016 at 00:26...

I am curious, do isobutyl and amyl have the exact same side effects? Especially cyanosis?

daveyabcd said on Fri, 4 Nov 2016 at 02:34...

imagine a person who enjoys food and has a normal healthy apetite. Another type of food comes onto the market - tastier - sweeter - juicier. he or she - gets into this in a big way - and keeps feeding a bad habit like there is no tommorow. after all - maybe gorging your face for hours at a time is the best experience in life. maybe this is the most important thing in life.
Great music, art, literature, nature, walks in the country, great movies, programmes, education and sefl development ,the love of a REAL woman or a REAL man become - well - unexciting - by comparison to our wonderful synthetic and totally unnatural - HIT.
We wake up one day and we are as fat as pigs - and our lives have become intolerably dull and meaningless because of our addiction to 'the sweet stuff ' that made us feel good for so long. The years pass. We continue to waste our lives with this - SWEET TASTING TRASH. we get bigger and fatter and our apetites for this garbage are almost beyond our own control.
SUBSTITUTE this for poppers and porn. you wake up one day after wasting all the best years of your life on this junk - smelly - because it makes you stink by the way - morally and spiritually empty - dead inside. if you think this is nonsense - i can tell you - from hard experience - no pun intended - that it is not. it really is so easy for poppers and porn to become a copout.
we've been hurt - ahhhhhh - so we slip into that rather lonesome comfort zone – a lonely TV set cyber porn and a bottle of popps. SAD.
WE ARE HUMAN BEINGS CAPABLE OF ACHIEVING GREAT THINGS - great art - music - writing - travelling the world – helping others - making love to REAL people instead of jacking off to fucking cyber fantasies - and guys – for obvious reasons that dont even need mentioning - there arent many women that will be happy watch the stuff with you. they will leave you and find a bloke thats - well - REAL.
So lets all stop wanking – and start – livng. This stuff is the death of your real life. stop making money for the thoughtless 'prostitute' corporations (you are watching PROSTITUTES having sex) and GET A LIFE. A real life - YOU CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN porn and popper junkies.
As for me: to quote the inimitable Ian Dury and the Blockheads:
I want to go straight - i want to go straight
i'm sick and tired of taking drugs and staying up late.
I want to confirm, I want to conform
It might be a wrench but think of the stench I'm leaving behind....
Google it. Its a great song.
And remember - life dont go on forever.
And if it does - if there is an eternal life after all this - i believe there is - we will all be answerable for the time and the years we have put to good creative use.

Or the time and the years we have selfishly masturbated away.
.

T-Bone said on Sun, 6 Nov 2016 at 00:05...

After two coronary blood clots leading to two hearth attacks (about 18 months in between, I totally stopped using popers. I was a bit addicted. I was looking for “THAT“ level of pleasure reaching my orgasms when masturbating. Both events happened withing hours (the first time) and minutes (the second time) after reaching an orgasm following inhaling poppers. I had greatly reduced my consumption after the first one, fearing that it could be the cause. Cardiologists and Mds met did not think that it could be related. So i started again after many months of the first heart attack... and slower and less often.... but this stuff is insidious... so I ramped up my inhaling, always on purpose of reaching an orgasm. I never got to the level I was inhaling before the first attack, but still, I got a second blood clot. The symptoms were similar to the first time but less strong. I ended up having a vasovagal response in the E.R. and freaked out the medical team as my heart beat and pressure went HYPER LOW for a while. They thought i was going into cardiac arrest. But i did not.

Anyway, I had coronary scans both times. A small blood clot was found the first time and partially removed. I took a supplement (Nattokinase) to disolve the rest. And it worked. The second scan found no blood clot and puzzled the Cardiologist who performed it as he was looking for the remnant of the first blood clot that should have been there... but that were gone.

Anyways. I stopped using that shit (poppers) even thought it gave me lots of pleasure, staying alive is more precious. Know my case is rare, but still, it is possible to have a heart attack when you inhale poppers.

I've bee symptom free and new and further tests done a year ago (mibi stress test) and this summer are clear and my personnal Cardiologist, who is the father of a friend, says that my heart is in perfect condition.

I am a 56 years old male just a bit overweight.
The last episode happened 27 months ago.
I have been taking co-enzyme Q10 for many years. Maybe that helped my heart throughout the two events and to this day.

Be careful ane be well.

Poppers beat me said on Sun, 18 Dec 2016 at 12:08...

What seems to help me when I overdo the poppers is methyl sulfonyl methane (MSM). I normally take 1800mg after a heavy session, then into bed for sleep. I have used it when experiencing the "blank flare" spot in my vision.
The isopropyl formulas seem to be the worst for after effects (I'm in the US where isobutyl and isopropyl are sold).
I'm not qualified to give pharmalogical advice, but I do want to relate my own trial of methylene blue use. I looked around online and learned it is used as an antidote for poppers overdose\ingestion. The hospitals give it intravenously, and theirs is for human use. I found some for sale (it is used in fish tank care) and tried it orally.
One time I really used a lot of poppers and got blue nails and palms. I tried my antidote of 4 drops of methylene blue in 5oz\200ml of water. Within10 mins I felt as if I was coming out of the funk of poppers overload.
Both MSM and Methylene Blue contain Sulphur. Maybe only a coincidence, but they both helped me feel better.
The methylene blue for aquariums says it is not for human use, but fishes are so sensitive to toxins, I presumed it would be quite pure. If you drink methylene blue solution, be sure to have a glass of clean water to rinse the blue from your mouth because it will stain your mouth. It will make your pee colored green or blue, and will temporarily stain your eyes blue if you take a lot.
Just to re-cap: I take MSM for mild usage. I take Methylene Blue for major problems. Bye, Steven P

PoppersFiend said on Wed, 28 Dec 2016 at 15:24...

DO NOT USE ISOPROPYL NITRITE POPPERS!

These are VERY DANGEROUS and can damage your eyesight irreversibly.

Whoever thought it was a good idea to ban the relatively benign isobutyl nitrite poppers has created a nightmare for many people who unknowingly started using the isopropyl substitute. I've been using all manners of poppers for years and only rarely have encountered the isopropyl in the U.S. I never liked them so I didn't use them with any regularity. Now with the more widespread use (due to the EU ban on isobutyls) the dangers are becoming apparent. PLEASE ENJOY YOUR POPPERS...BUT NOT ISOPROPYL.

Bud, RN said on Wed, 4 Jan 2017 at 21:45...

T Bone, Poppers are related. I know your Cardiologist said no, He should have said he doesnt know. Poppers or the butyl nitrate was discovered in the 1800s and was the first treatment for Cardiac Ischemia, it dialates the blood vessels in low dose. In so many meds we use, affect is dose related. there are many meds that low dose has one affect and high dose the opposite affect. low dose nitrate dialates, high dose of poppers constricts and reduces blood flow, this is the affect on the retina of the eye, higher dose causes ischemia (low blood flow, oxygen deficit) that can progress to infarction (death) of part of the retina. You will see this as a dark spot in your vision. Get enough dark spots, we call this blindness.
This happens in the brain as well, tiny stroke the size of a grain of rice or less. You will not realize anything. Because who misses a grain of rice in a 5lb bag of rice. Over the years, you realize you have missing memories, are not able to do physically things you once were, not able to process things you once were in your head, progress to short term memory not as sharp to losses of long term memory that you had for decades, now missing... cant recall child hood, high school, 20s etc. This also applies to many other drug use, ecstasy, meth.... this is the brain damage that is referenced. But who talks about that...

Bud, RN said on Wed, 4 Jan 2017 at 22:04...

more

Bud, RN said on Wed, 4 Jan 2017 at 22:08...

This site has blocked me from posting the rest of the story. In brief, Nitrates can dilate blood vessels to a point of blood pressure drop, passing out...

Bud, RN said on Wed, 4 Jan 2017 at 22:11...

I am a 22 yr ICU/ ED nurse.
Acute drop in blood pressure is a "Code Blue", all hands on deck emergency. Passing out, dizzy, loss of organ function is an understatement of what is going on. In youth, can be recovered some. Have had contact with dead teenagers from drug abuse.

Jerome said on Sun, 8 Jan 2017 at 07:32...

Recently I have started to use poppers as injectable to numb the bottoms I abuse.
Whenever they are too tight ass we have them injected it does the job beautifully. It's clean and a great way to numb the fuck out of them and deep throat them for hours. Good play times.

jamieswinton said on Tue, 10 Jan 2017 at 05:37...

I am 74 years old. Two years ago I noticed that I was finding it harder to walk in the hills, after 3 months my condition suddenly worsened, following an xray and a MRI scan I was diagnosed with Idiopatic Pulmonary Fibrosis (IPF). I start taking a corticosteroid and Pirfenidone, even with these medications i still remain very breathless when climbing the 15 steps to our front door, i wake up at night coughing persistently and hacking for hours. In July 2016, my neighbour Nicholas Quale referred me to NewLife Herbal Clinic, he had initially purchased Lymphoma herbs from them. I purchased their Pulmonary fibrosis herbal remedy and immediately commenced usage, i use the remedy for about 9 weeks and my condition greatly improved for good, all symptoms including breathlessness, tiredness, shortness of breath, coughing etc are gone, i did another scan, the result was unbelievable, my lungs are repaired, visit www.newlifeherbalclinic.weebly.com or email newlifeherbalclinic@gmail.com

Poppersguy29 said on Sat, 14 Jan 2017 at 13:56...

I was introduced to poppers 3 years ago. I knew what it was and somewhat what it was used for. Anw, amazing times everytime unless you over do it. Overdoing it is when u feel sick, have a raging headache and/or migraine that doesn't go away too quickly.
One time i hit the bottle so much that i turned pale, blue lips and fingers/toes that took about 6-8 hours to go away.
Turning blue is from the lack of oxygen in the blood. Poppers tend to suck oxygen like a mo-fo. If u ever turn blue again just stop using them right that second, drink water, eat something ang get fresh air.

Joan said on Wed, 18 Jan 2017 at 00:52...

(MUST READ: COPD TREATMENT)
I am Joan Barragan from Portland, Oregon, USA. I was diagnosed of COPD/Emphysema in Providence St. Vincent Medical Center in 2014. In August 2016 my condition worsened and my doctor adviced me for Lung volume reduction surgery to remove part of my lungs, making room for the rest of the lung to work better, considering the risk involved i was scared and i resorted online for help, I was in a health website when i read a testimony of a woman from Canada who was totally cured of COPD through the herbal remedy she purchased from a herbal clinic in South Africa, i immediately contacted this herbal clinic via their website and purchased the COPD herbal remedy, i received the herbal remedy within 7 days via courier service and commenced usage. After four weeks and two days of usage, I did another breathing test and my doctor confirmed my lungs were repaired. Thank you Health herbal clinic. Contact this herbal clinic via their website www.healthherbalclinic.weebly.com, email: healthherbalclinic@gmail.com

Hudspeth said on Mon, 30 Jan 2017 at 09:50...

My husband was misdiagnosed with PD in 2000. Very rapid deterioration and many queries eventually led to MSA (Multiple System Atrophy) diagnosis. A horrible, horrible condition robbing people of independence, dignity, movement, speech, continence, ability to swallow and breathe.we didn't know what to do we tried everything possible medically, we were waiting for his death then one day our daughter got back from work with the email of a herbal Clinic saying her friend from work told her about a testimony on how Health Herbal Clinic cured her mom from PD and it truely worked, we were desperate and sceptical but my daughter told me we got nothing to loose and i decided to give it a try. 4 weeks after he started taking the herb he regained his speech and today my husband is fully rocovered from this deadly disease called PD, this isn't a BS it is real you can also contact health herbal clinic on healthherbalclinic@gmail.com or website on www.healthherbalclinic.weebly.com

teresa ani said on Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 10:21...

I was diagnose of Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) 2 years ago, my family doctor told me there is no cure but it can only be controled. Ever since then i have been running heather scepter looking for a solution to my problem because i was going to lose my Job if i dont get better, until i ran into this online testimony of Mrs Vivian who have been cured of COPD by this herbal centre in Nigeria (Traditional Herbal Healing Centre), i immediately contacted them via their email, to God be thy glory i bought this COPD herbal remedy and was cured within 2 weeks of usage, at last this is a break through for all COPD patients contact this herbal centre via their email: traditionalherbalhealingcentre(at)gmail(dot)com or Call/WhatsApp at +2348110857969,,,........

Steng said on Fri, 3 Feb 2017 at 23:46...

I haven't been able to breath fully for three days now how do I get rid of this an breath properly again feel like am gonna die cause of the panic when I can't get a full breath

Becky said on Sun, 5 Feb 2017 at 23:31...

I was diagnosed of Parkinson's disease following a neurological examination and other series of tests, my symptoms first appeared in February 2014 tremor in both limbs, rigid muscle, impaired posture.. all medication prescribed were not working and i sadly took off from my job, being a single mother with two kids it was almost a hopeless situation. In September 2016, i read about Health herbal clinic in a health forum, this herbal clinic have successful parkinson's disease herbal treatment and treatment for other list of terminal diseases, i contacted the herbal clinic via their website and purchased the parkinson's disease herbal remedy. I received the parkinson's disease herbal remedy via courier and immediately commenced usage. I used the remedy for 5 weeks, all my symptoms including tremor gradually dissapeared till i almost forgot i had the disease, i have started working again, thanks to Health herbal clinic. Visit www.healthherbalclinic.weebly.com or email healthherbalclinic@gmail.com Parkinson's disease is not a death sentence, don't die believing there is no cure, its a final breakthrough for all living with parkinson's disease

Judith said on Mon, 13 Feb 2017 at 12:42...

(MUST READ: COPD TREATMENT)
I am Judith Hall from Portland, Oregon, USA. I was diagnosed of COPD/Emphysema in Providence St. Vincent Medical Center in 2014. In August 2016 my condition worsened and my doctor adviced me for Lung volume reduction surgery to remove part of my lungs, making room for the rest of the lung to work better, considering the risk involved i was scared and i resorted online for help, I was in a health website when i read a testimony of a woman from Canada who was totally cured of COPD through the herbal remedy she purchased from a herbal clinic in South Africa, i immediately contacted this herbal clinic via their website and purchased the COPD herbal remedy, i received the herbal remedy within 7 days via courier service and commenced usage. After four weeks and two days of usage, i did another lungs function test and CT scan to be sure, my doctor confirmed my airway are repaired, Thank you Health herbal clinic. Contact this herbal clinic via their website www.healthherbalclinic.weebly.com, email: healthherbalclinic@gmail.com

Jayc said on Sat, 4 Mar 2017 at 20:13...

I used Jungle Juice about 10 times between July 2016 and December 2016. This was one big snif, or 2. I do not know the chemicals that are inside this brand. But after the weekend I suddenly noticed a clear deterioration in my sight, both close and long distance, for one eye only. I did not link it to the poppers because I was unaware of the possible relation. Recently I went to the shop where I buy my glasses and they confirmes an unexpected sight deterioration. They sent me to a special eye doctor. I can not formally prove it was the usage of poppers, but I clearly suspect it because of the other stories. I do not know yet wether my sight will return to normal or not.

Louise said on Mon, 6 Mar 2017 at 09:26...

I smoked for 20 years, October 2014 i was diagnosed of Emphysema I may have had it for 6 months to 1 year prior to diagnosis. It started with a dry cough, shortness of breath, and fatigue. A chest x-ray confirmed it and I was placed on corticosteroids. my doctor told me there is no permanent cure for the disease, i was given bronchodilators to help me relax my bronchiolar muscles, I managed on with the disease till a friend told me about a herbal clinic from johannesburg who sell herbal medicines to cure all kind of lung related diseases including emphysema, I spoke to few people who used the treatment here in USA and they all gave positive responses I contacted this herbal clinic via there email and made purchase of the emphysema herbal medicine, i received the herbal medicine through DHL within 5 days, when i received the herbal medicine i applied it as prescribed and was totally cured of emphysema within 7 weeks of usage, the symptoms reduced till i even forgot i had emphysema, i went back to my doctor for diagnosis with spirometry and he confirmed i was free from the disease, contact this herbal clinic via there email healthherbalclinic@gmail.com or website on www.healthherbalclinic.weebly.com

GlennB said on Mon, 6 Mar 2017 at 10:04...

DO NOT USE POPPERS !!!

See https://www.facebook.com/groups/358743281131556/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

BBF said on Wed, 15 Mar 2017 at 23:40...

Hi, I never thought about posting anything, but I think it is important, the thing is that I was introduced with poppers in 2008-2009 in the US when I was 18 y.o. around. The thing is that I did it many times when I had sex and yes I had anal sex with no condom. I sniffed many times for let's say a year (a month would be 100 sniffs in 3 nights), so in one year the total was 1200, I loved to have anal and oral, well I became a bitch in bed with that in my body, however I never thought about side effects, the poppers were from my different partners I had (have to clear that fortunately I am HIV-), to sum I never had side effects and don't remember if indeed I had headaches :/ but then I moved, hence stoppped poppers, and then came back in 2010 to the city, among others, I had sex with a stranger in his bed, he had poppers, I was lying down, when he passed me the bottle of poppers and "accidentally", an amount of the liquid was spilled in part of my eye and my nose, I got worried, went to wash with plenty of water, but I still had the burning sensation, after that day I stopped sex and definitely "swore" never use that small bottle again (this was June 2010). I began having sex January 2012 with an older man that had poppers but in this ocassion I was very careful with that small bottle. October 2012 I was prescribed an antibiotic because I got sick and when I took it, I noticed I had short of breathness, and my heartbeat had been accelerated, I thought the worst, I think in fact I had a pre-infart and yes I was 22 y.o. I might be allergic to that medicine too, idk ... but the only thing I did was stay calm and little by little my heart began to beat normal, thanks to God too. The same year but in the summer I had a sty that appeared in my eye (the first one was in July 2010) , never ever had styes after he first one and it is really bothersome. In 2013 and later I saw some changes in my vision, my eyes have sensitivity to the sun and the bulb lights, I have to clear that I used to get some bronze when I was a teenager back then in 2006, 2007, 2008, but I never put sunscreen on my face and never thought about UV rays could be dangerous for my eyes and/or skin. Now, it is 2017 and the last time I got an sty was in January, I don't know if that is because of the inhalation of poppers and the plus of having some in my eye :-(. Regarding my heartbeat and the difficulty for breathing I do assume and blame the poppers. Despite the bad experience with the poppers in my eye and nose I blame the sensitivity to the sun, but anyways I am really not sure, I have to tell also that I never got syphilis, gonorrhea, chlamidia, none of those and I am still HIV-. I never got my own poppers, as I stated, all the guys that I had sex with and had poppers was from them. Today, I am here telling this, something that I never shared with anyone, simply because I was searching some info online regarding poppers, brands, isopropyl, isobutyl, metyl, all that differences and which has less side effects, but I hope also that someone reads this if not all and help in any or another way, I have to confess that I stopped having sex on July 2015 so you know... you know why I want to buy poppers, my own poppers.

Faustfan said on Mon, 20 Mar 2017 at 15:45...

Ich nehme unregelmäßig Poppers!Und muss sagen es beschert mir noch immer sehr intensive Orgasmen!leider habe ich das Gefühl das Die verschiedenen Poppers Sorten nicht mehr so gut wirken wie früher!oder auch mein Körper hat sich an die Wirkung gewöhnt!Trotzdem möchte ich es nicht missen!

Kimberly said on Thu, 30 Mar 2017 at 10:55...

I am 56 year old who was diagnosed 4 years ago with Parkinson's. I had severe calf pain, muscle pain, slurred speech, frequent falls, loss of balance, difficulty in getting up from sitting position, i was having a problem accepting my diagnosis, even though I read every thing I could find to read. I was put on Sinemet 3 times daily but it doesn't seem to be helping. I also had difficulty writing now. Getting in bed, turning over. i have had good luck with the other meds like Mirapex, but I was extremely tired of it. I have also noticed cognitive decline, but that is also related to a now-removed brain tumor.As the disease progressed all medication stopped working, i was introduced to Health herbal clinic in Johannesburg who have successful herbal treatment to Parkinson's and other lungs diseases. I spoke to few people who used the treatment here in USA and they all gave a positive response, so i immediately purchased the P.D herbal remedy and commenced usage, i used the herbal supplement for only 8 weeks, all symptoms were unbelievably reversed, herbs are truly gift from God. contact this herbal clinic via their email healthherbalclinic @ gmail. com or visit www. healthherbalclinic. weebly. com

Want to join the discussion?
  Go ahead:

Your name or nickname:

Your message:

 

Unless otherwise noted, all contents of this website are
Copyright © 2011-2012 Jack Tinoco. That said, you can use my
images and article excerpts subject to these conditions.