Poppers Poppers Guide Poppers Forum Poppers Reviews

Room odorizer

Posted on Poppers Guide's Forum

Topic created by Tim
on Tue, 1 Sep 2020 at 15:03

Tim said on Tue, 1 Sep 2020 at 15:03...

I'm new to poppers. Bought my first bottle yesterday. In a lot of places they are sold as room odorizer. I'm aware that this is just a legal alias.

Today I came back in my room and noticed a faint smell of the poppers. I might not have closed the bottle properly. This puts me to a question: in an enclosed, small room if I keep the bottle open, will there be any effect? Or is this just a waste of poppers?

It might be a nice solution to find a mild but more constant effect, while engaging in sexual intercourse. Whitout the need to stop your passion to sniff a bottle. Or slightly reduce inhibitions of an otherwise more conservative partner. (of course with proper consent).

Heck, I think most people would consider sniffing a bottle a form of drug use, they might not want. But an aphrodisiac room odorizer, might be more acceptable to those people.

DIY Help said on Tue, 1 Sep 2020 at 21:03...

I think the only thing you will achieve is that your room will begin to smell like a Turkish wrestler's jockstrap (as the poppers will start to go rancid). I believe that some nitrites eliminate existing odors. There are some chemical boffins here who can tell you how that happens.

You sound like a nice person - I am guessing your boudoir is already pleasantly fragrant.

>conservative partner

I would stay away from those where possible. Wild liberals are the way to go :-)

What brand did you buy?

Tim said on Wed, 2 Sep 2020 at 04:34...

Thanks for the answer. I have bought Rush. Was the only thing they had in the store.

The Dreadful Flying Glove said on Thu, 3 Sep 2020 at 10:05...