Poppers Poppers Guide Poppers Forum Poppers Reviews

Highest quality

Posted on Poppers Guide's Forum

Topic created by Bill
on Fri, 12 Jun 2020 at 22:47

Bill said on Fri, 12 Jun 2020 at 22:47...

The best available is online at briarwalk.com.

Back channel said on Fri, 3 Jul 2020 at 18:26...

Is this the Christopher street stuff or just a similar take?

Pegasus said on Mon, 13 Jul 2020 at 18:09...

Lovely website no matter what 🦄

Pantyman said on Fri, 31 Jul 2020 at 19:01...

I am going to trust your recommendations. I have just ordered my first from them.

Anonymous said on Mon, 10 Aug 2020 at 23:59...

Anyone else try these out? Like to hear what others say.

Pantyman said on Tue, 11 Aug 2020 at 22:42...

I received my order and promptly gave them a try. Now I'm not a pro with poppers. So all I can compare it to is double scorpion. Trust me , I like double scorpion. Butt the brown bottle was strong! Does anyone know which nitrite it is. I ordered amyl from poppers aromas. I want to compare those side by side.

Back channel said on Sun, 16 Aug 2020 at 19:00...

Glad to hear it was good. I’ll have to give them a shot. Did you order the big bottle or small bottle?

Jacker said on Sat, 29 Aug 2020 at 00:02...

I have used double scorpion and enjoyed then but felt they were not very strong . How does brown bottle compare from briarwalk

justaboi said on Thu, 3 Sep 2020 at 16:34...

Briarwalk doesnt ship to Australia!!!! How depressing !!!!

Anonymous said on Sun, 6 Sep 2020 at 15:24...