Poppers Poppers Guide Poppers Forum Poppers Reviews

Best UK poppers

Posted on Poppers Guide's Forum

Topic created by Poppers amateur
on Thu, 31 Oct 2019 at 14:10

Poppers amateur said on Thu, 31 Oct 2019 at 14:10...

Hi guys,

Long time lurker, first time poster. I've been using poppers for around two months now and I tend to buy in Private Shops, but I've noticed recently that they're usually only good for a couple of days or so once opened.

The Private Shop I visit has Liquid Gold, Rush, Rave and Reds, plus the bigger 'English' bottle.

Which are best for keeping their potency? Cheers!

Major Hardon said on Fri, 1 Nov 2019 at 17:16...

Where is Jako! Good heavens Poppers amateur is just crying out for your sage advice. He even mentioned Liquid Gold...where are you Jako? Did you pack it all in and move on to pastures new. Forgive me, PAmateur but our long-time friend Mr Jako usually jumps on posts like yours. Those and ones to do with Brexit, so maybe he is upset about that.

Jako said on Sat, 2 Nov 2019 at 10:55...

Mr Hardon! If you insist I will give my advice here. All UK poppers are exactly the same, Iso propyl nitrite. It's very tightly regulated in the UK after the 2007 ban of iso butyl nitrite poppers forcing popper manufacturers to change to IPN. There is no way of prolonging the life of a popper it will always weaken. Perpols Liquid Gold is probably the best available, they've been in the business for at least 35 years.

Jako said on Sat, 2 Nov 2019 at 11:09...

http://www.liquidgoldaromas.co.uk/

Major Hardon said on Sun, 3 Nov 2019 at 07:44...

That's the spirit, Private J! We may have Nigel in No 10 by Christmas Day, so let's drink to that. You and I should have a pow-wow with him and Donald about this poppers business. In fact I propose appointing you the new "Poppers Czar" with effect 24/12 14:00 hours. I will arrange The Coach & Horses as a venue for our Poppers Summit. You need to get your thinking cap on about our battle plan, so get to it!