Poppers Poppers Guide Poppers Forum Poppers Reviews

Shipping to Canada

Posted on Poppers Guide's Forum

Topic created by Kiel28
on Sat, 7 Dec 2013 at 20:57

Kiel28 said on Sat, 7 Dec 2013 at 20:57...

Has anyone had any issues with having shipments mailed to Canada? Are there any legal ramifications? Thanks :-)

Presguy said on Thu, 12 Dec 2013 at 03:20...

Hey man what's up?seam like no one wants to try ordering any. Waiting to see if anyone else will try. Some forums say there is no prob. Some say there order gets canceled.

Presguy said on Thu, 12 Dec 2013 at 03:22...

You can make them yourself but you need sodium nitrate. Any ideas on where to get that?

Eastie69 said on Fri, 13 Dec 2013 at 13:21...

I have read on forums that orders have been successfully delivered, some get cancelled. If you are sending money overseas for a product from some company on the internet, I would think you are always taking a chance you will lose your money!

Im no lawyer, but last I heard it is only banned for retail sale in Canada. Possession and manufacture for export are still ok.

And word is obtaining chemicals can be very difficult here, although sodium nitrite is used as a meat preservative. I would do more research before attempting to obtain chemicals, they say they can be used as pre-cursors for drugs and explosives. That may bring unwanted attention and could really ruin a good popper trip lol

rdremming said on Wed, 18 Dec 2013 at 18:43...

The Canadian popper producing companies have been shutdown by the government, which is why the cost of poppers is escalating. I'm not sure if the shipping has affected but it is possible. Here's an article: http://dailyxtra.com/canada/news/health-canada-blocks-sale-poppers

Eastie69 said on Wed, 18 Dec 2013 at 22:02...