Poppers Poppers Guide Poppers Forum Poppers Reviews

Change in Maximum Impact?

Posted on Poppers Guide's Forum

Topic created by hairydc
on Fri, 4 Oct 2013 at 14:02

hairydc said on Fri, 4 Oct 2013 at 14:02...

After being backordered, I just received my order of Maximum Impact. It has changed and is horrible! Does anyone know what happened? It doesn't seem to work anymore. I feel like I just threw my money away.
(I used to really enjoy the product to help me take the "larger boys". If this keeps up, any recommended alternatives?)

PJ said on Fri, 4 Oct 2013 at 20:48...

How has it changed, hairydc? you mean the formula? I only saw it once before at a party so I am no expert there.

The Rush Hour said on Fri, 4 Oct 2013 at 22:53...

No idea never used that!

PJ said on Sat, 5 Oct 2013 at 07:55...

All I know is a distant memory....I remember being at a wild party and some guy dressed up in a clone sort of way (oh! the memories) he was doing something with a rag. I assume he was going to clean something :-) It is not a nitrite, it is chloride something.

hairydc said on Sat, 5 Oct 2013 at 16:21...

Yep. The formula changed. The smell is horrendous and it just doesn't work like it's supposed to. At all! Someone else in Atlanta reported the same. I ordered from NY.

Marshall said on Sat, 5 Oct 2013 at 20:06...

What does it say on the can?

King of All Hobbies said on Sun, 6 Oct 2013 at 06:31...

Maximum Impact Spray, Black Jack and Thunderbolt are all (were?) made from Ethyl Chloride. If it says chloroethane its is the same. It has nothing whatsoever to do with nitrite poppers and is used to treat sport injuries. Having said that there are people who use it in a similar way of course...OP's remark about "larger boys" is spot on! It is a heavy duty sort of thing...watch out

FA Cetious said on Sun, 6 Oct 2013 at 17:35...

>What does it say on the can?

Max Impact?

fasty said on Sun, 6 Oct 2013 at 23:00...